The Center for X-Ray Optics is a multi-disciplined research group within Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory's (LBNL) Materials Sciences Division (MSD). Notice to users.

Contact us

NamePhoneBld-RoomE-mail
Ahmad, David23362-435adfahmad@lbl.gov
Allezy, Arnaud(510) 486-75442-0421apallezy@lbl.gov
Anderson, Chris(510) 486-79782-0401cnanderson@lbl.gov
Andresen, Nord(510) 486-58692-425NCAndresen@lbl.gov
Benk, Markus(510) 495-22612-424mpbenk@lbl.gov
Bhattarai, Suchit(510) 495-81572-420Bsbhattarai@lbl.gov
Binenbaum, Mark(510) 486-54342-0442mbinenbaum@lbl.gov
Chao, Weilun(510) 486-44472-0415wlchao@lbl.gov
Chao, Rikon(510) 495-21202-0420Crchao@lbl.gov
Claus, Rene(510) 495-81572-0420Brclaus@lbl.gov
Cork, Carl(510) 486-42952-0413cwcork@lbl.gov
De Ponte, Jason(510) 486-64092-0434jcdeponte@lbl.gov
Delano, Rene(510) 486-61312-0126Ardelano@lbl.gov
Denham, Paul(510) 486-64092-0434pedenham@lbl.gov
Dickinson, Michael(510) 486-57062-126Dmrdickinson@lbl.gov
Dominguez, Sonia(510) 486-57862-438scdominguez@lbl.gov
Donoghue, Alex52882-420cadonoghue@lbl.gov
Fettache, MalikN/A2-435mfettache@lbl.gov
Fischer, Peter(510) 486-70522-0419pjfischer@lbl.gov
Gaines, Geoffrey(510) 486-54872-0435Agagaines@lbl.gov
Gamsby, Jeffrey(510) 486-77832-0433jfgamsby@lbl.gov
Goldberg, Kenneth(510) 495-22612-0450kagoldberg@lbl.gov
Gullikson, Eric(510) 486-66462-0405emgullikson@lbl.gov
Huang, Hanjing(510) 495-246846-0149Bhjhuang@lbl.gov
Im, Mi-Young(510) 486-69022-0409mim@lbl.gov
Jen, Shih-hui49012-454sjen@lbl.gov
Johnson, David49012-455dgjohnson@lbl.gov
Jones, Juanita(510) 486-43942-0456jjones@lbl.gov
Jones, Gideon(510) 486-49162-0126Dmsjones@lbl.gov
King, Chanin(510) 486-54602-442ccking@lbl.gov
Kocsis, Michael(510) 486-43222-0430mkocsis@lbl.gov
Macdougall, James(510) 495-81542-0435Ajbmacdougall@lbl.gov
Meyer, Andreasn/a2-441anmeyer@lbl.gov
Meyer-Ilse, Julia(510) 486-54342-420Bjmeyer-ilse@lbl.gov
Miyakawa, Ryan(510) 486-52882-0420Crhmiyakawa@lbl.gov
Naulleau, Patrick(510) 486-45292-0432pnaulleau@lbl.gov
Picchi, Gino(510) 486-61312-0126Dgpicchi@lbl.gov
Rekawa, Senajith(510) 486-66222-0446sbrekawa@lbl.gov
Ritland, Jessica(510) 495-82732-0420Ajmritland@lbl.gov
Robertson, MacCullum70522-420bmjrobertson@lbl.gov
Salmassi, Farhad(510) 486-64252-0423fsalmassi@lbl.gov
Schlueter, Kurt(510) 486-54602-442kbschlueter@lbl.gov
Sincher, Jessalyn(510) 495-82732-0420Ajsincher@lbl.gov
Thomas, Bryan49012-454bthomas@lbl.gov
Veklerov, Eugene(510) 486-48742-0435Beveklerov@lbl.gov
Vidal Dasilva, Manuela(510) 486-40792-430mdasilva@lbl.gov
Vytla, Vamsi(510) 486-54082-455vkvytla@lbl.gov
Wang, Yow-Gwo(510) 486-52882-420cygwang@lbl.gov
Wojdyla, Antoine(510) 486-44462-454awojdyla@lbl.gov
Woolfe, Ken773946-125kdwoolfe@lbl.gov
Zehm, Daniel(510) 486-61312-0126djzehm@lbl.gov