The Center for X-Ray Optics is a multi-disciplined research group within Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory's (LBNL) Materials Sciences Division (MSD). Notice to users.

Contact us

NamePhoneCellBld-RoomE-mail
Ahmad, David23362-435adfahmad@lbl.gov
Allezy, Arnaud(510) 486-75442-0421apallezy@lbl.gov
Anderson, Chris(510) 486-7978(707)529-82292-0401cnanderson@lbl.gov
Andresen, Nord(510) 486-58692-425NCAndresen@lbl.gov
Benk, Markus(510) 495-22612-424mpbenk@lbl.gov
Bhattarai, Suchit(510) 495-81572-420Bsbhattarai@lbl.gov
Binenbaum, Mark(510) 486-54342-0442mbinenbaum@lbl.gov
Chao, Weilun(510) 486-44472-0415wlchao@lbl.gov
Chao, Rikon(510) 495-2120(510)457-86862-0420Crchao@lbl.gov
Claus, Rene(510) 495-8157(949)334-73632-0420Brclaus@lbl.gov
Cork, Carl(510) 486-42952-0413cwcork@lbl.gov
De Ponte, Jason(510) 486-64092-0434jcdeponte@lbl.gov
Delano, Rene(510) 486-61312-0126Ardelano@lbl.gov
Denham, Paul(510) 486-64092-0434pedenham@lbl.gov
Dickinson, Michael(510) 486-5706(510)409-38252-126Dmrdickinson@lbl.gov
Dominguez, Sonia(510) 486-57862-438scdominguez@lbl.gov
Fischer, Peter(510) 486-70522-0419pjfischer@lbl.gov
Gaines, Geoffrey(510) 486-54872-0435Agagaines@lbl.gov
Gamsby, Jeffrey(510) 486-7783(510)206-89452-0433jfgamsby@lbl.gov
Goldberg, Kenneth(510) 495-2261(510)704-31412-0450kagoldberg@lbl.gov
Gullikson, Eric(510) 486-66462-0405emgullikson@lbl.gov
Henze, Dean49012-400dhenze@lbl.gov
Im, Mi-Young(510) 486-69022-0409mim@lbl.gov
Jones, Juanita(510) 486-43942-0456jjones@lbl.gov
Jones, Gideon(510) 486-4129(510)725-24352-0126Dmsjones@lbl.gov
Jones, Juanita(510) 486-43942-0456jspencer@lbl.gov
King, Chanin(510) 486-54602-442ccking@lbl.gov
Kocsis, Michael(510) 486-43222-0430mkocsis@lbl.gov
Macdougall, James(510) 495-8154(415)595-82582-0435Ajbmacdougall@lbl.gov
Meyer-Ilse, Julia(510) 486-54342-420Bjmeyer-ilse@lbl.gov
Miyakawa, Ryan(510) 486-52882-0420Crhmiyakawa@lbl.gov
Naulleau, Patrick(510) 486-45292-0432pnaulleau@lbl.gov
Oh, Sharon(510) 486-44472-0415sharonoh@lbl.gov
Picchi, Gino(510) 486-61312-0126Dgpicchi@lbl.gov
Pinaud, Willis49352-441wpinaud@lbl.gov
Rekawa, Senajith(510) 486-6622(510)735-62322-0446sbrekawa@lbl.gov
Ritland, Jessica(510) 495-82732-0420Ajmritland@lbl.gov
Robertson, MacCullum70522-420bmjrobertson@lbl.gov
Salmassi, Farhad(510) 486-64252-0423fsalmassi@lbl.gov
Schlueter, Kurt(510) 486-54602-442kbschlueter@lbl.gov
Sincher, Jessalyn(510) 495-8273(626)354-26612-0420Ajsincher@lbl.gov
Veklerov, Eugene(510) 486-48742-0435Beveklerov@lbl.gov
Wang, Yow-Gwo(510) 486-52882-420cygwang@lbl.gov
Wojdyla, Antoine(510) 486-4446(415)799-63032-454awojdyla@lbl.gov
Woolfe, Ken773946-125kdwoolfe@lbl.gov
Zehm, Daniel(510) 486-6131(510)316-40162-0126djzehm@lbl.gov